CHINA GRANITE CENTER LIMITED , established in 1992, is one of the leading manufacturers and exporters of Chinese stone.    Supported by growing international demand to Chinese stone products, Interock has grown to become a dynamic force in the Chinese stone industries.    Among the team are expert engineers, interior designers, communication specialists, skilled workers & inspectors, experienced quality controllers, etc.    And together with advanced machines and rich stone resources, all these successful factors enable us to better serve our customers all over the world.
The following outlines our most popular products
  • Natural Stone for wall cladding and flooring.    Materials include granite, blue limestone, sandstone, slate and basalt;
  • Specialty stone products such as window cills, quoins, thresholds, treads, risers, railing, balustrades and molding;
  • Outdoor pavers, cobbe stones, tumble stone, kerbs palisades;
  • Natural Stone for commercials projects.    Our prefabricated and cut-to-size counter tops, desktops, vanity tops, etc.    have been well accepted in the hospitality, construction and furniture industry.
  • Stone sculpture includes fountains statuary, flower pots, garden tables and benches.
  • Monumental stone.    We are very familiar in fabricating 1st quality for different style of Western Monuments, include Irish, Belgian, Dutch, German, Norwegian, French, Swedish, Australian, British, American, Canadian, etc.
Interock strives to achieve the highest requirement of a quality product, high-technological production and fast delivery.    With this aim in mind, the team is ready to be your best partner in China.
Our contact details.
Contact Us
Copyright © 2001$#8221;2007 Erik Sagen. All Rights Reserved. All images and content, unless noted otherwise, are protected by a Creative Commons License. Hosting provided by MediaTemple
灵丘县| 门头沟区| 瓮安县| 滦平县| 高碑店市| 深水埗区| 博野县| 永寿县| 阳新县| 西乌珠穆沁旗| 长汀县| 垣曲县| 来凤县| 荔波县| 舟曲县| 来安县| 郴州市| 兴山县| 奉新县| 南昌县| 望江县| 乌拉特后旗| 景德镇市| 乌拉特中旗| 海兴县| 绵阳市| 乐业县| 南雄市| 涿州市| 库尔勒市| 板桥市| 荆州市| 英吉沙县| 新昌县| 贺兰县| 黄石市| 隆安县| 麟游县| 仪征市| 德庆县| 江达县|